Chair of Trustees

Carolyn Leary


Simon Briggs

Rebecca Gransbury

Beatrice Greenfield

Isabel Hemmings

Duraiya Kapasi

Alison Millar

Emma Saville


Sheila Broadhead

Carolyn Leary

Carolyn Leary Chair of Trustees


We Need Your Support Today!

Sheffield ME and Fibromyalgia Group.


The Circle

33 Rockingham Lane


S1 4FW

During lockdown, please address all post to:

Carolyn Leary

Flat 3
6, Shirle Hill
Sheffield S11 9DY


Phone: 0114 2536700

Registered Charity: 1095416

Many thanks to our funders...

© 2020 Sheffield ME and Fibromyalgia Group  Registered Charity Number 1095416 |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

The inclusion of information of any kind on this website does not imply a recommendation or guarantee of accuracy. Nor are any views or comments necessarily those of the Group. Before embarking on anything different or new, you are advised to discuss this with your doctor.

Carolyn Leary

Carolyn Leary Chair of Trustees